Template output path

Discussion of open issues, suggestions and bugs regarding Entity Developer - ORM modeling and code generation tool
Post Reply
Q.X
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon 24 Sep 2012 09:19

Template output path

Post by Q.X » Fri 18 Jan 2013 01:36

why should I setup the template output path again if I changed another computer for continue developing?

SecureGen
Devart Team
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu 08 Sep 2005 06:27

Re: Template output path

Post by SecureGen » Tue 22 Jan 2013 16:57

Is the same version of Entity Developer installed on this computer?

Q.X
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon 24 Sep 2012 09:19

Re: Template output path

Post by Q.X » Wed 23 Jan 2013 02:55

SecureGen wrote:Is the same version of Entity Developer installed on this computer?
thank you for your reply ,it solved my problem

Post Reply