RIA DomainService Record Limit more 6554?

Discussion of open issues, suggestions and bugs regarding ADO.NET provider for Oracle
Post Reply
GlebovES
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue 02 Aug 2011 09:47

RIA DomainService Record Limit more 6554?

Post by GlebovES » Tue 02 Aug 2011 09:58

I get data back into my dataGrid. When to more 6554 records, I get the following error: "System.ServiceModel.DomainServices.CIient.DomainOperationException: Load operation failed for query 'GetXxxxQuery'. The remote server returned an error: NotFound."

If I limit my code in the grid, then the five records show up, but I still get an error.

GlebovES
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue 02 Aug 2011 09:47

Re: RIA DomainService Record Limit more 6554?

Post by GlebovES » Tue 02 Aug 2011 11:37

добавил в web.config:











пример взял из http://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums ... e9c73ab2d6

помогло.

Shalex
Devart Team
Posts: 8083
Joined: Thu 14 Aug 2008 12:44

Post by Shalex » Tue 02 Aug 2011 16:09

Could you please confirm in English that the issue is solved? There are some problems with encoding in your previous post.

Post Reply