Removed User But Reviews Still Open

Removed User But Reviews Still Open

Postby jwgee » Fri 19 Jul 2013 12:25

I removed a user who left our team from our project, but the user still had reviews open. Doesn't look like there's any way to close those reviews now, since the user that was removed was the moderator. How do I remove those reviews, so they don't show up on other users pending review lists?
jwgee
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 19 Jul 2013 12:21

Re: Removed User But Reviews Still Open

Postby AlexeyN » Fri 19 Jul 2013 13:24

Review Assistant project owner can delete those reviews or assign review moderator role to himself or to another person, who will close reviews.
AlexeyN
Devart Team
 
Posts: 244
Joined: Wed 12 Sep 2012 12:09

Re: Removed User But Reviews Still Open

Postby jwgee » Fri 19 Jul 2013 14:23

Thanks, didn't realize I had to set myself as project owner before I could change the moderator. That's got it.
jwgee
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri 19 Jul 2013 12:21


Return to Review Assistant